Displaying Clearwater Beach Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

My wife and I had the best massage we have ever had while visiting the Clearwater Beach Spa. We were both amazed with the techniques and knowledge that Gibson and Susan had. HIGHLY recommended.. From Colorado, but yet another reason to go back to Clearwater Beach as soon as possible.

(Anonymous, 892 days ago)

One of the best massage experiences I've ever had! So relaxing, and do therapeutic. It was exactly what I needed.

(Anonymous, 902 days ago)

Great people they were so welcoming. My massage was great I have had several massages but never felt that relaxed.

(Jacqueline G., 939 days ago)

AWESOME!!! great service and friendly atmosphere

(Anonymous, 939 days ago)

AWESOME!!!! Great service and friendly atmosphere. Will be back soon. Thanks again

(Anonymous, 939 days ago)

We always start our Clearwater vacations with a massage. Can't wait to go back. Refreshing, relaxing and healing.

(Anonymous, 956 days ago)

We are on a last minute visit so we want. Hands down the best massage I have ever had. Gibson knew what to do to my back and hip. Thank You so much. I will be back. Pattie B

(Anonymous, 975 days ago)

I come to Clearwater beach every October and always book a massage prior to arriving with Gibson. I have received many massages over the years and enjoy 1 a month back home. I only wish Givson was available there! He gives by far the BEST massage I have ever received!

(Anonymous, 1,021 days ago)

I booked a a 90 minute massage with Gibson for my husband for Father's Day. He said it was the best massage in his life! Thank you, Gibson, for making his day more special.

(Anonymous, 1,147 days ago)

Gibson and Suzanne are hands down the best massage therapists either my husband or I have ever experienced!

(Ann J., 1,171 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Clearwater Beach Spa
 
Security Code