Displaying Clearwater Beach Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

We always start our Clearwater vacations with a massage. Can't wait to go back. Refreshing, relaxing and healing.

(Anonymous, 708 days ago)

We are on a last minute visit so we want. Hands down the best massage I have ever had. Gibson knew what to do to my back and hip. Thank You so much. I will be back. Pattie B

(Anonymous, 727 days ago)

I come to Clearwater beach every October and always book a massage prior to arriving with Gibson. I have received many massages over the years and enjoy 1 a month back home. I only wish Givson was available there! He gives by far the BEST massage I have ever received!

(Anonymous, 773 days ago)

I booked a a 90 minute massage with Gibson for my husband for Father's Day. He said it was the best massage in his life! Thank you, Gibson, for making his day more special.

(Anonymous, 899 days ago)

Gibson and Suzanne are hands down the best massage therapists either my husband or I have ever experienced!

(Ann J., 923 days ago)

My wife and I received a couples Massage this past weekend. A great way to start a vacation.

(Anonymous, 924 days ago)

Gibson and Suzanne are hands down the best massage therapists either my husband or I have ever experienced!

(Ann J., 924 days ago)

The best massages we ever had! We live in Indiana and visit Clearwater Beach at least once a year and always book massages with Suzanne and Gibson!

(Anonymous, 959 days ago)

I was down here in Florida in Feb for a conference. All day sitting in a chair made my chronic back pain of 10 years even worse. I booked a massage with Gibson and I swear, I was very sore the next day then nearly pain free for two weeks. I wish I would have written the review sooner, but I am in Naples Fl now and trying to figure out how to get my husband to drive me 3 hours for a massage!! So far he is not enthusiastic but I will keep trying. Gibson! Do you make house calls? You absolutely will not go wrong if you have chronic musculoskeletal back issues. Best money I ever spent. Cathy Fitzgerald

(Anonymous, 980 days ago)

A truly relaxing and amazing experience with both the massage and Healing Touch modalities! Thank you!

(Anonymous, 1,027 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Clearwater Beach Spa
 
Security Code