Displaying Clearwater Beach Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

AWESOME!!! great service and friendly atmosphere

(Anonymous, 759 days ago)

AWESOME!!!! Great service and friendly atmosphere. Will be back soon. Thanks again

(Anonymous, 759 days ago)

We always start our Clearwater vacations with a massage. Can't wait to go back. Refreshing, relaxing and healing.

(Anonymous, 776 days ago)

We are on a last minute visit so we want. Hands down the best massage I have ever had. Gibson knew what to do to my back and hip. Thank You so much. I will be back. Pattie B

(Anonymous, 795 days ago)

I come to Clearwater beach every October and always book a massage prior to arriving with Gibson. I have received many massages over the years and enjoy 1 a month back home. I only wish Givson was available there! He gives by far the BEST massage I have ever received!

(Anonymous, 841 days ago)

I booked a a 90 minute massage with Gibson for my husband for Father's Day. He said it was the best massage in his life! Thank you, Gibson, for making his day more special.

(Anonymous, 967 days ago)

Gibson and Suzanne are hands down the best massage therapists either my husband or I have ever experienced!

(Ann J., 991 days ago)

My wife and I received a couples Massage this past weekend. A great way to start a vacation.

(Anonymous, 992 days ago)

Gibson and Suzanne are hands down the best massage therapists either my husband or I have ever experienced!

(Ann J., 992 days ago)

The best massages we ever had! We live in Indiana and visit Clearwater Beach at least once a year and always book massages with Suzanne and Gibson!

(Anonymous, 1,027 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Clearwater Beach Spa
 
Security Code