Displaying Clearwater Beach Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Gibson and Suzanne are hands down the best massage therapists either my husband or I have ever experienced!

(Ann J., 1,053 days ago)

The best massages we ever had! We live in Indiana and visit Clearwater Beach at least once a year and always book massages with Suzanne and Gibson!

(Anonymous, 1,088 days ago)

I was down here in Florida in Feb for a conference. All day sitting in a chair made my chronic back pain of 10 years even worse. I booked a massage with Gibson and I swear, I was very sore the next day then nearly pain free for two weeks. I wish I would have written the review sooner, but I am in Naples Fl now and trying to figure out how to get my husband to drive me 3 hours for a massage!! So far he is not enthusiastic but I will keep trying. Gibson! Do you make house calls? You absolutely will not go wrong if you have chronic musculoskeletal back issues. Best money I ever spent. Cathy Fitzgerald

(Anonymous, 1,109 days ago)

A truly relaxing and amazing experience with both the massage and Healing Touch modalities! Thank you!

(Anonymous, 1,156 days ago)

Great relaxing experience! Definitely worth the cost! Very experienced massage therapist!

(Anonymous, 1,214 days ago)

The Rossiter therapy is the best!!!

(Anonymous, 1,241 days ago)

A very peaceful, pleasant place and great massage from a skilled practitioner. I would recommend it!

(Anonymous, 1,262 days ago)

Gibson is an amazing massage therapist. I have fibromyalgia and problems with my sciatic nerve. I also have all 5 of my cervical discs fused. So I was nervous about going to see anyone. My doctor recommended that get massage therapy. I went to see him on vacation last fall for an 1 1/2 visit because I was in a lot of pain. After my visit I didn't have any pain for weeks. I have tried several massage therapists here in Texas but I can't find anyone that even comes close to the skill that Gibson has. My family wanted to go on vacation recently so I suggested Clearwater Beach! I booked a 2 hour massage one day and a 3 hour massage the next day. They were deep tissue massages and worked out all of my aches and pains. I plan on going back as often as possible. It is worth the trip! Dana Meeks

(Dana M., 1,354 days ago)

Our experience was nothing short of exceptional. Clearwater Beach Spa is a wonderful hidden treasure and I'd highly recommend it to anyone!

(Anonymous, 1,423 days ago)

Being a competitive bodybuilder, I need frequent deep tissue massage. Gibson is by far the best massage therapist I have encountered. He is highly recommended. Peter Rudling World Champion in Classic Bodybuilding 2013.

(Anonymous, 1,513 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Clearwater Beach Spa
 
Security Code