Displaying Clearwater Beach Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Great place for a wonderful massage plus some education on how to take care of your body!

(Kristine A., 138 days ago)

i had a fantastic prenatal massage with suzanne. she was very professional and attentive to my specific needs. next time i visit clearwater, i will definitely visit her again.

(Anonymous, 173 days ago)

(Anonymous, 206 days ago)

Wonderful, healing and rejuvenating massage last Tuesday. Blessings and thanks to you both. Love the authentic space.

(Anonymous, 228 days ago)

Hooten is great!

(Piero F., 279 days ago)

What a delight it was to come to the Clearwater Beach Spa! Gibson is a miracle-worker, and aside from his knowledge (which he is generous enough to impart) he makes you feel at ease in the room. This was a genuinely remarkable massage experience and I'm eager to return! Erik B

(Erik B., 595 days ago)

(Anonymous, 617 days ago)

I am a long term client of Gibson and Suzanne and today was an experience not soon forgotten. Over the last week I have been experiencing excruciating headaches and pain and weakness on my right side. My wife got me in today, a Sunday, and Gibson asked me all that was going on and formulated his plan. When finished, my pain and weakness was gone and my headache no longer was bothering me. I slide into my car and got home in total relaxation to prepare me for a stressful upcoming work week. Thank you so much Gibson!

(Dean J., 773 days ago)

(Anonymous, 787 days ago)

My wife and I had the best massage we have ever had while visiting the Clearwater Beach Spa. We were both amazed with the techniques and knowledge that Gibson and Susan had. HIGHLY recommended.. From Colorado, but yet another reason to go back to Clearwater Beach as soon as possible.

(Charles D., 933 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Clearwater Beach Spa
 
Security Code